Grand Prix

The development and success of our fairs are possible thanks to the support of many wonderful people and institutions. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with them. It’s extremely important for us that we can derive from them the knowledge, inspiration and expect for help and advice in any situation.

To thank the special people who have for years supported our fairs, as well as an expression of long-standing friendship and appreciation we hand the Grand Prix of MT Targi Polska:

25. TT Warsaw 2017

  • Witold Bańka, Minister of Sport and Tourism
  • Michel de Blust, Secretary General of the European Travel Agents and Tour Operators Association (ECTAA)

5. Heritage 2017

  • His Excellency, The Most Reverend Abel, Archbishop of Lublin and Chełm

21. EuroGastro 2017

  • Jerzy Pasikowski, Chef, Nestle Corporate Culinary Advisor
  • Teo Vafidis, Culinary expert and consultant

11. WorldHotel 2017

  • Ireneusz Węgłowski, President of Chamber of Commerce of the Polish Hotel Industry
  • Krzysztof Gonciarek, Member of the Management Board Polskie Wydawnictwa Specjalistyczne ProMedia

19. EuroLab 2017

  • professor Jerzy Duszyński, President of the Polish Academy of Sciences, on behalf of whom professor Elżbieta Frąckowiak, vice-president collected Grand Prix

4.   Heritage 2016

  •  His  Excellency Wiesław Alojzy Mering, Bishop Ordinary of the Diocese of Włocławek, Chairman of the Council of Culture and Protection of Cultural Heritage of the Conference of the Polish Episcopate 2006 – 2016″
  • dr inż. arch. Halina Landecka, Lubelski Voivodship Provincial Heritage Conservator in years 1991 – 2016

20. Jubilee EuroGastro 2016

  • Wojciech Chojnicki, President of the Gastronom Polska Sp. z o.o.
  • Jacek Rajnsz, President of the GASTROMEDIA SP. Z O.O.
  • Jan Polcyn, President of the Dora Metal Sp. z o.o.
  • Maria Burska,  former Editor-in-Chief of the Przegląd Gastronomiczny

3. Heritage 2015

  • Aleksander Starzyński, Wielkopolska Voivodeship Provincial Heritage Conservator 2002 – 2014

17. EuroGastro 2013


  • Tomasz Obracaj, President of Apro Trade, Ambassador of the Speciality Coffee Association of Europe (SCAE)

15. Jubilee EuroLab 2013

  • prof. dr hab. Michał Kleiber, President of the Polish Academy of Sciences
  • prof. dr hab. Ewa Bulska , Chair of the Spectral Analysis Team of the Chemical Analysis Committee of PAN and Director of the Biology and Chemical Sciences Centre at the University of Warsaw’s Faculty of Chemistry

14.  EuroLab 2012


  • Professor dr hab. Adam Hulanicki, honorary chairman of the Chemical Analysis Committee of the Polish Academy of Sciences, corresponding member of PAN, and representative of the Faculty of Chemistry of Warsaw University

„He is a great man. Not only a great man of science, but above all a man with a big heart. He never refused to offer help or advice”

– emphasised Urszula Potęga, President of the MT Targi Polska.

17.  LATO 2012


  • Fr. Jan Drob, Chairman of The “Dzieło Nowego Tysiąclecia” Foundation

Infrastructure 2012

  • prof. dr hab. inż. Leszek Rafalski, General Director of the Road and Bridge Research Institute
  • Paweł Antonik, President of the Board Strabag Sp. z o.o.
  • Dariusz Blocher, President of the Board, General Director of the BUDIMEX S.A.

Gala evening celebrating 20 years of TT Warsaw 2012

  • Katarzyna Sobierajska, Undersecretary of State at the Ministry of Sport and Tourism
  • Rafał Szmytke, President of the Polish Tourist Organisation
  • Andrzej Kozłowski, former President of the Polish Chamber of Tourism
  • Paweł Niewiadomski, President of the Polish Chamber of Tourism
  • Jan Korsak, former President of the Polish Chamber of Tourism
  • Włodzimierz Sukiennik, former President of the Polish Chamber of Tourism

16. EuroGastro 2012


  • Robert Sowa, Master Chef

Infrastructure 2011


  • The first ever MT Targi Polska Grand Prix went to Cezary Grabarczyk, Vice-Speaker of the Polish Parliament
Share on:

See also